Manage episode 438150226 series 3180059
CLUBLAND STORIES September: Matt Fitz damaged driver, Advice given in the Creator Classic playoff, Sahith's bunker issue, Call 'Fore' if a ball is hurtling towards someone - THE GRQ PODCAST EP122
GRQOTW121 Answer:
Andy is lying five after hitting his ball that was Out Of Bounds. He has to go back to where he played his second shot from.
GRQOTW122 Question:
In a stroke play competition, Andrea hits her tee shot into a heavily-wooded area. She properly plays a provisional ball under Rule 18.3b and it comes to rest in the fairway. She searches for her original ball for one minute and declares it 'lost'. She walks over to her provisional ball and accidentally kicks it. She replaces it, but before she plays it and within 3 minutes of her starting searching, a spectator finds her original ball. She lifts the provisional ball and plays the original ball to the green. She takes two putts and tees off on the next hole. What is her score for the hole?GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - [email protected] TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey
142 episodes